Skip Navigation LinksHomeless-Liasons

MONMOUTH COUNTY
ASBURY PARK CITY

910 4th Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Dr Kristie Howard, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)776-2606 Ext. 2635
howardk@asburypark.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
ATLANTIC HIGHLANDS BORO

140 First Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

Ms Kelly Umbach, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)291-2020 Ext. 1106
kumbach@ahes.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
AVON BORO

505 LINCOLN AVE
AVON, NJ 07717

Mr Christopher Albrizio, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)775-4328
CALBRIZIO@AVONSCHOOL.COM

MONMOUTH COUNTY
BAYSHORE JOINTURE COMM

100 Tornillo Way
TINTON FALLS, NJ 07712

Mrs First Last, District Homeless Education Liaison
(000)000-0000
000@AOL.COM

MONMOUTH COUNTY
BELMAR BORO

1101 Main St
Belmar, NJ 07719

Mr David Hallman, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)681-2388
hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
BRADLEY BEACH BORO

515 Brinley Avenue
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720

Mrs Kristen Hanson, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)775-4413 Ext. 123
khanson@bbesnj.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
BRIELLE BORO

605 UNION LANE
BRIELLE, NJ 08730

Mrs Adrienne Mahon, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)528-6400 Ext. 236
amahon@brielle.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
COLTS NECK TWP

70 Conover Road
Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Dr Richard Beck, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)946-0055 Ext. 4124
beck@coltsneckschools.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
DEAL BORO

201 Roseld Ave
Deal, NJ 07723

Ms Claire Lucarelli, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)531-0480
clucarelli@dealschool.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
EATONTOWN BORO

5 Grant Avenue
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Mrs Debbie Nappi, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)935-3309
dnappi@eatontown.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
FAIR HAVEN BORO

224 Hance Road, Fair Haven
Fair Haven, NJ 07704

Mrs Cara Pagan, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)747-0320
paganc@fairhaven.edu

MONMOUTH COUNTY
FARMINGDALE BORO

49 Academy Street
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Mrs Lynn Barrall, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)938-9611
lynn.barrall@farmingdaleschool.com

MONMOUTH COUNTY
FREEHOLD BORO

280 Park Avenue
Freehold, NJ 07728

Ms Jennifer O shea, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)761-2100
joshea@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
FREEHOLD REGIONAL

11 Pine Street, Administration Building
Englishtown, NJ 07726

Ms Kelli Velez, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)792-7300 Ext. 8587
kvelez@frhsd.com

MONMOUTH COUNTY
FREEHOLD TWP

384 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728

Mr Neal Dickstein, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)462-8400 Ext. 8808
ndickstein@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
HAZLET TWP

421 Middle Road
Hazlet, NJ 07730

Mr Thomas Toohey, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)264-8401 Ext. 1022
ttoohey@hazlet.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
HENRY HUDSON REGIONAL

1 Grand Tour
Highlands, NJ 07732

Ms Kelly Umbach, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)872-0900 Ext. 2065
kumbach@hhrs.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
HIGHLANDS BORO

360 Navesink Ave
Highlands, NJ 07732

Ms Kelly Umbach, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)872-1476 Ext. 19
KUmbach@highlandselementary.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
HOLMDEL TWP

65 McCampbell Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733

Mr Eric Swensen, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)946-1839
eswensen@holmdelschools.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
HOWELL TWP

200 SQUANKUM-YELLOWBROOK ROAD
FARMINGDALE, NJ 07727

Mrs Patricia Callander, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)751-2480 Ext. 3805
pcallander@howell.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
KEANSBURG BORO

100 Palmer Place
Keansburg, NJ 07734

Mr Michael Botti, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)787-2007 Ext. 3326
mbotti@keansburg.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
KEYPORT BORO

370 Broad Street
Keyport, NJ 07735

Mrs Denise Cleveland, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)212-6100 Ext. 3153
dcleveland@kpsdschools.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
LAKE COMO

1101 Main St
Belmar, NJ 07719

First Last, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)681-8888 Ext. 1025
blank@school.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
LITTLE SILVER BORO

124 WILLOW DRIVE
LITTLE SILVER, NJ 07739

Dr Christie Robinson, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)741-7112
crobinson@littlesilverschools.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
LONG BRANCH CITY

540 BROADWAY
LONG BRANCH, NJ 07740

Mrs Janetlynn Dudick, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)571-2868 Ext. 40040
jdudick@longbranch.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MANALAPAN-ENGLISHTOWN REG

54 Main Street
Englishtown, NJ 07726

Ms Georgianne Petillo, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)786-2750
gpetillo@mersnj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MANASQUAN BORO

169 Broad Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736

Mr Sean Mccarthy, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)528-8820 Ext. 1012
smccarthy@manasquanboe.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MARLBORO TWP

1980 Township Drive
Marlboro, NJ 07746

Mr Robert Klein, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)972-2000 Ext. 2036
rklein@marlboro.k12.n.jus

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MATAWAN-ABERDEEN REGIONAL

1 Crest Way
Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Mr Nelyda Perez, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)705-4023
nperez@marsd.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MIDDLETOWN TWP

834 Leonardville Road, 2nd floor
Leonardo, NJ 07737

Mary Walker, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)671-3850
walkerm@middletownk12.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MILLSTONE TWP

5 Dawson Court
Millstone Township, NJ 08535

Mrs Karen Barry, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)786-0950 Ext. 51003
barryk@millstone.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MONMOUTH BEACH BORO

7 Hastings Place
Monmouth Beach, NJ 07750

Mr Joshua Desantis, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)222-6139 Ext. 251
desantis@mbschool.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MONMOUTH CO VOCATIONAL

4000 Kozloski Road, P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728

Mr Anthony Schaible, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)431-7942 Ext. 7945
ts@ctemc.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MONMOUTH REGIONAL

1 Norman J Field Way
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Mrs Amy Kelly, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)542-1170
akelly@monmouthregional.net

MONMOUTH COUNTY
MONMOUTH-OCEAN ED SER COM

100 Tornillo Way
Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Mrs First Last, District Homeless Education Liaison
(000)000-0000
000@AOL.COM

MONMOUTH COUNTY
NEPTUNE CITY

210 West Sylvania Ave.
Neptune City, NJ 07753

Mrs Donna Feld, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)775-5319 Ext. 5008
DFeld@neptunecityschool.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
NEPTUNE TWP

60 Neptune Blvd
Neptune Twp, NJ 07753

Ms Denise Casper, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)776-2200 Ext. 3634
dmcasper@neptune.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
OCEAN TWP

163 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Mrs Loretta Kachmar will, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)531-5600 Ext. 3400
lkachmarwill@oceanschools.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
OCEANPORT BORO

29 Wolf Hill Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757

Mrs Megan Bonett, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)229-0267
mbonett@oceanport.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
OCEANPORT BORO

29 Wolf Hill Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757

Mrs Stacy Lui, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)229-0267
slui@oceanport.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
RED BANK BORO

76 Branch Avenue
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Mrs Debra Pappagallo, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)758-1500
pappagallod@rbb.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
RED BANK REGIONAL

101 Ridge Road
Little Silver, NJ 07739

Dawn Kaszuba, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)842-8000 Ext. 1261
dkaszuba@rbrhs.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
ROOSEVELT BORO

2a School Lane
Roosevelt, NJ 08555

Dr Mary Cohen, District Homeless Education Liaison
(609)448-2798
mcohen@rps1.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
RUMSON BORO

60 Forrest Avenue
Rumson, NJ 07760

Mr Michael Snyder, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)842-0811
msnyder@rumsonschool.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
RUMSON-FAIR HAVEN REG

74 Ridge Road
Rumson, NJ 07760

Mrs Carol Krsyzckowski, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)842-1597 Ext. 250
ckrsyzckowski@rumsonfairhaven.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
SEA GIRT BORO

451 Bell Place
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Mrs Carly Fanslau, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)449-3422
cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
SHORE REGIONAL

132 MONMOUTH PARK HWY 36
WEST LONG BRANCH, NJ 07764

Mr Jonathan Warner, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)222-9300 Ext. 2170
jwarner@shoreregional.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
SHREWSBURY BORO

20 Obre Place
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Mr Brent Macconnell, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)747-0882 Ext. 107
macconnellb@sbs-nj.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
SPRING LAKE BORO

411 Tuttle Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ 07762

Mrs Kerri Walsifer, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)449-6380 Ext. 428
kwalsifer@hwmountz.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS BORO

1110 Highway 71
Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762

Mrs Taryn Buffolino, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)449-6149 Ext. 140
tbuffolino@slheights.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
TINTON FALLS

658 Tinton Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Mrs Elizabeth Cole, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)460-2410
ecole@tfs.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
UNION BEACH

1207 Florence Ave
Union Beach, NJ 07735

Mrs Bonnie Russo, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)264-5400
brusso@unionbeachschools.org

MONMOUTH COUNTY
UPPER FREEHOLD REGIONAL

27 High Street
Allentown, NJ 08501

Mr Patrick Leary, District Homeless Education Liaison
(609)259-7292 Ext. 3357
learyp@ufrsd.net

MONMOUTH COUNTY
WALL TWP

1620 18th Avenue
Wall, NJ 07719

Mrs Carol Duffy, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)556-2121
cduffy@wall.k12.nj.us

MONMOUTH COUNTY
WEST LONG BRANCH BORO

135 Locust Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Ms Lolitta Yacona, District Homeless Education Liaison
(732)222-5900 Ext. 1256
lyacona@wlbschools.com