Skip Navigation LinksEducation-Partnership-Committee-Members

​Education Partnership Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs   
Julia Barugel Parent
Debbie SovieroBarnabas HealthCCIS Unit-Monmouth Medical


Committee Members   
Richard WeslerMonmouth Ocean Education Commission

Celina Levy
New Jersey State Governor's Council on Mental Health StigmaDirector of Public Awareness & Community
Cinaida AnthonyFamily Based Services/Family Support OrganizationCommunity
Desiree WhyteMonmouth County Office of Mental Health and Addiction ServicesCIACC
Laurie DuhovnyMonmouth County Department of Human ServicesHuman Services Advisory Council
Ellen NingerMatawan School DistrictHigh School
Eva O'MalleyCHADDMonmouth County
Shelley FeingoldMonmouth County Office of Mental Health and Addiction ServicesProgram Development

Heather Mills-PevonisMiddletown School DistrictSecondary Supervisor of Student
Steven HorvathMonmouth County Office of Mental Health and Addiction ServicesAssistant

Karen AsayDivision of Child Protection and PermanencyMonmouth County
Karen Van NattenMental Health AssociationVice President of the
Lorraine Brower Community Member
Mark FirthMonmouth Cares-CMOCommunity Resource Development
Sue Smith Community Member
Therese Hendrickson Community Member
Trude ArnetteState of New Jersey Office of the Public DefenderSocial​​