Skip Navigation LinksEducation-Partnership-Committee-Members

​Education Partnership Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs   
Julia Barugel Parent Partnerbarugel@optonline.net
Debbie SovieroBarnabas HealthCCIS Unit-Monmouth Medical Centerdjohnson@barnabashealth.org
   

 

Committee Members   
Richard WeslerMonmouth Ocean Education Commission
McKinney-Vento Servicesrwesler@moesc.org




Celina Levy
New Jersey State Governor's Council on Mental Health StigmaDirector of Public Awareness & Community Relationscelina.gray@treas.state.nj.us
Cinaida AnthonyFamily Based Services/Family Support OrganizationCommunity Developmentcanthony@fbsanj.org
Desiree WhyteMonmouth County Office of Mental Health and Addiction ServicesCIACC Coordinatordesiree.whyte@co.monmouth.nj.us
Laurie DuhovnyMonmouth County Department of Human ServicesHuman Services Advisory Council Coordinatorlaurie.duhovny@co.monmouth.nj.us
Ellen NingerMatawan School DistrictHigh School Counseloreninger@aol.com
Eva O'MalleyCHADDMonmouth County Coordinatoreomalley@optonline.net
Shelley FeingoldMonmouth County Office of Mental Health and Addiction ServicesProgram Development Specialistshelley.feingold@co.monmouth.nj.us




Heather Mills-PevonisMiddletown School DistrictSecondary Supervisor of Student Servicespevonish@middletownk12.org
Steven HorvathMonmouth County Office of Mental Health and Addiction ServicesAssistant Directorsteve.horvath@co.monmouth.nj.us








Karen AsayDivision of Child Protection and PermanencyMonmouth County Liaisonkaren.asay@dcf.state.nj.us
Karen Van NattenMental Health AssociationVice President of the Boardkvn2@comcast.net
Lorraine Brower Community Member
Parent Partnerlorrainebrower2@gmail.com
Mark FirthMonmouth Cares-CMOCommunity Resource Development Managermfirth@monmouthcares.org
Sue Smith Community Member
Parent Partnersusan.b.smith@att.net
Therese Hendrickson Community Member
Social Workerthereseth@aol.com
Trude ArnetteState of New Jersey Office of the Public DefenderSocial Workerournette@aol.com​​